top of page
  • Writer's pictureSamm Musick

Kings Of The Earth

In July of 2019 I wrote a song called 'Landing On The Moon'. I had mostly been writing and recording Americana and Country for the past 10 years. But with this new song I felt a shift back to my roots of rock n' roll. So I went with my gut and started writing more rock stuff. The result was a band (KOTE) I formed with my good friend Robert Russell. We released a few singles in 2019 and were gearing up to play about 100 shows in 2020 but then Covid hit and venues closed. Nevertheless, we continued recording and released singles and videos for 'Like A Ghost' and 'Face to Face.' Arianna Hume graced our tracks with her amazing vocals and also appeared in our video for 'Like A Ghost.'


You can hear and see everything on our website here: www.kote360.com

If you get a chance, check out our music and let me know what you think!


You can follow us on Instagram here: INSTAGRAM


Peace,

Samm


812 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dreams

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page